Lochgoilhead

Last week the p6/7 went to Lochgoilhead for four days. We did lot of activities that involved team work and strength like Jacob’s ladder, all aboard, rock climbing/ abseiling and burn run. Jacobs’s ladder was my favourite activity. You had to trust the people that are holding the rope which is attached your harness and you have to have courage to get to the top. I had to pull myself up on to each pole with some help from Mrs Wright and Calum (boy from taynult) they pulled on the rope which tightens my harness and pulls me up. I made it to the top and the view was amazing! I also did the Spiderman back down!

 

 I felt great about being at the top of Jacobs’s ladder and I want to go back! I very happy because I went further than I did last year!

DSCF6470 IMG_1440 IMG_1739 IMG_2086

2 thoughts on “Lochgoilhead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *