Football

Hi my name is Aoife, I am 9 years old and I am interested in football. I just got a new football and I think that it is quite cool.I used to go to an after school club that was for football and enjoyed it very much. My favorite football team is Celtic. I like football because I know lots about it and that’s what my family did when they were little. My big brother loves football so he teaches me quite alot. I have quite alot of footballs because me and my brother always loose them or burst them.He gets a little bit angry when I loose them but I think that it is a bit funny.

One thought on “Football

  1. Sound’s like you have a lot of fun playing football. What do you think are the main skills you need to be good at football?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *